Kontak ons

Hendrik Potgieterweg 55
Diswilmar, Muldersdrif, 1747
26°03’45.78″ S 27°50’02.76″ E

Telefoon: +27 11 662 1929 / 1932

Posbus 6, Muldersdrift, 1747

Alegemene inligting: admin@mullies.net

Roetes vir besoekende busse aan Laerskool Muldersdrif

Blits kontakvorm


 

Epos Adresse:

Skoolhoof Mnr. Herman Byleveld herman@mullies.net
Adjunklhoof Mnr. Frikkie Klopper frikkie@mullies.net
Besigheidsbestuurder & Snoepie Me. Marlene Cunliff marlene@mullies.net
Sekretaresse Me. Tania vd Heever tania@mullies.net
Nuwe Inskrywings Me. Suzette Forrester suzette@mullies.net
Finansies Me. Lynette Smit lynette@mullies.net
Skoolfonds – Debiteure Me. Edith Knoetze edith@mullies.net
Dept.hoof: Grondslagfase Gr.R – Gr.3 Me. Trudie Kriek trudie@mullies.net
Dept.hoofde: Intermediëre & Seniorfase Gr.4 – Gr.7 Mnr. Manie Kriel
Me. Neline Lindes
manie@mullies.net
neline@mullies.net
Leerderwelsyn Me. Johané van Niekerk  johane@mullies.net
Kultuurorganiseerder Me. Neline Lindes neline@mullies.net
Sportorganiseerder Mnr. Wessel Lotter wessel@mullies.net
Kleuterskool Mej. Paula vd Merwe paula@mullies.net
Busroetes Me. Tania vd Heever tania@mullies.net
Na-skoolsentrum Me. Sonia Swanepoel sonia@mullies.net

 

Laerskool Muldersdrif