Kontak ons

Laerskool Muldersdrif

Hoek van Hendrik Potgieter en R28
Muldersdrif, Krugersdorp, Gauteng
26°03’45.78″ S 27°50’02.76″ E

Telefoon: +27 11 662 1929 / 1932
Posbus 6, Muldersdrift, 1747

Alegemene inligting: admin@mullies.net

Nullies (Kleuterskool)

Telefoon: 011 662 1929

Epos Adresse:

Skoolhoof Mnr. Herman Byleveld herman@mullies.net
Adjunklhoof Mnr. Frikkie Klopper frikkie@mullies.net
Sekretaresse Me. Tania vd Heever tania@mullies.net
Nuwe Inskrywings Me. Suzette Forrester suzette@mullies.net
Finansies Me. Marlene Cunliff marlene@mullies.net
Skoolfonds Me. Edith Knoetze edith@mullies.net
Dept.hoof: Grondslagfase Me. Trudie Kriek trudie@mullies.net
Dept.hoof: Seniorfase Mnr. Wimpie Lindes wimpie@mullies.net
Akademie Mnr. Manie Kriek manie@mullies.net
Leerderwelsyn Me. Johané van Niekerk

& Dr. Liani Meintjies

 johane@mullies.net

liani@mullies.net 

Kultuurorganiseerder Me. Neline Lindes neline@mullies.net
Sportorganiseerder Mnr. Wessel Lotter wessel@mullies.net
Kleuterskool Me. Erika Blake erika@mullies.net
Busroetes Me. Tania vd Heever tania@mullies.net
Na-skoolsentrum Me. Sonia Swanepoel sonia@mullies.net